spacer spacer
spacer
 
search  
spacer       homequickship
rule

Contact Info

Birchwood Lighting, Inc.

2911 Dow Avenue
Tustin, CA 92780

P: 714 550-7118
F: 714 550-7151





Dept Email Addresses

General Information - info@birchwoodlighting.com
Sales - sales@birchwoodlighting.com
Tech Support - support@birchwoodlighting.com
Quotes - quotes@birchwoodlighting.com
Orders - orders@birchwoodlighting.com
Literature Request - literature@birchwoodlighting.com
Human Resources - hr@birchwoodlighting.com
Customer Service - customerservice@birchwoodlighting.com

Customer Service Department
Hours: 7:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. Pacific Time
Chat available 7:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. Pacific Time


Subscribe to our mailing list